Dj Mix: Dj Hkingiin(@Hkingiin) vs. Dj Lilprince – Top Notch Mix#TNM


C.E.O and DJ to Naijarunners DJ HKINGIIN has collaborated with the Official DJ to Swag academy Nigeria Dj LILPRINCE. The duo have cooked a wonderful mixtape which has been disturbing air waves for a while now. This mixtape is a MUST. Download and Dont be stingy.


Track list

Dj LilPrince

Intro:  jingle from solidstar and pheelz
1. Good time- Kiss daniel
2. Okamfo-Iyanya ft lilkesh
3. Dodo-Davido
4. Say no- Blessed prince ft mr bee
5. Duro remix- Tekno ft flavour and phyno
6. Obatago – CY Akanni ft m.k
7. Wash – Tekno
8. Illegal – Pepenazi ft olamide
**jingle from Danagog HKN**
9. The money- Davido ft olamide
10. Is it because i love you- Lilkesh ft patoranking
11. Showcase- Sunny J
12. Robo dance- Gee9
13. Talk and do- Kcee ft uhuru
14. Eyan re- Pyro
15. Panya- Bracket ft tekno
16 Dance  – Bob Atetio
17. Outro
Dj hkingiin
Intro – Dj hkingiing x slim case
1. Raba – Dj Shabsy x kiss daniel and sugar boy
2. Applaudise – Iyanya
3. Duro – Tekno
4. Pepper Dem – Spinall x Yemi Alade
5. Lole – Skales
6. Gbemisaya – Skales x CDQ
7. Wole – Dj Exclusive x Davido
8. Dami si – Dj exclusive x Lil Kesh and CDQ
9. Street song – Olalakeside
10. Bobo(Refix) – Olamide
11. Woss Wobi – CDQ x Olamide
12. Alhaji – Q-Dot
13. That could be Us – Ice Prince
14. Reggae Blues – Harrysongs x various artists
15. Woro woro – TeeQ Bello
16. Agbara – H-Design x TerryG and small doctor
17. Skelewu Remix – Davido x Uhuru
18. Designer – Elvis
19. Kamarulisele – Uhuru
Outro – Dj hkingiin x Olalakeside, Opsy ace, Mallz, and Slimcase
Download | Listen | Share


For Music & Video Promotion On This Site Contact:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here