Dj Mix: DJFrosh – Control Mixtape (Hosted By Biesloaded Entertainment)


Here Comes the Baddest Mixtape of Our Time “Contorol Mixtape” Hosted By Frosh Adeyanju and Mixed By DJFrosh (Official DJ).. A compilation of recent jams which have been blazing the streets lately, It also the first mix for 2016 so famz we are lucky to have it.

ShoutOut to My Real DJz : DJBaddo, DJMaff, DJSpinall, DJMoreMuzic


See Tracklist below:

Intro By DJFrosh

1. 2TBoyz Ft Seriki x Small Doctor – Customer Dada
2. Olalekside Ft Small Doctor – Figure 8
3. Adekunle Gold – Pick Up
4. Lil Kesh – Ibile
5. Joel – Gbemisoke
6. Falz Ft Yemi Alade – Soupe
7. DJ Spinall Ft Reminisce x Sojay x Kimz – Fiyenle
8. DJ Baddo Ft Small Doctor – Kelegbe (Remix)
9. Small Doctor Ft Mz Kiss – Amuludun
10. Bred Ft Lil Kesh – Over Do
11. DJMoreMuzic x Suplia x Reekado Banks- Oluwa Ni (Dance Version)
12. DJ Maff Ft Samklef – Nogere
13. Patoranking – Make Am
14. TM9ja Ft Q Dot x Seriki x Small Doctor – Jekoroke
15. Small Doctor – Magician
16. Dre San x DammyKrane – Highness (Remix)
17. Danagog x Davido – Hookah
18. Small Doctor x Olamide – You know?
19. Klever Jay x Olamide – Go Low (Remix)
20. Davido – Dodo
21. Q Dot – Alhaji
22. JahBless – Owambe
23. CDQ x Wizkid – Nawa E Soke
24. DJ Spinall x Sean Tizzle – Feel It
25. Ola Dips – Hello (Adele’s Cover)

For business inquiries or upcoming artistes you want your song on his next mix contact him or his management on 08168592966 // BBM: 25CFDEC7


For Music & Video Promotion On This Site Contact:



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here