MIXTAPE : Joshsingz (@JoshSingz) – “Love, Life and Music.”

Joshsingz did not end up dropping his album, “This Is Me”, as promised, but as a token of appreciation for his fans’ patience, he supplied a brand new Mixtape in its place.
The aptly titled Love, Life and Music project features eleven new songs from Josh, and if you are a fan of RnB, it shouldn’t disappoint. After sharing the project as a stream, it’s now available for download.
Let us know what you think of the new project in the comments.
  • TrackList
  • 01. On You
  • 02. Kinda Easy Feat L9ne
  • 03. Fast Lane
  • 04. Love Spell
  • 05. One More Nite
  • 06. Only One Feat Rakiel Blaze
  • 07. Its My Life (Skit)
  • 08. Its My Life
  • 09. Sunny
  • 10. Code Red Feat Ro The Rapper
  • 11. Stash House Feat Da Duz, So Fly and Diamond

For Music & Video Promotion On This Site Contact: Music@430box.com


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here