Music: UnilagmusicCypher ft Unilag Allstars Prod Hadwon


The long awaited #UnilagmusicCypher is finally here. No much talk because its Hot, Guess you’re wondering what kinda vibe would be created by 5 #Dopeguys with top-notch producer Hadwon on this Cypher. This is certainly murder!
  It features Brainee, Jayblu, Fresh, Black O and Sefhan all from the University of first Choice. Its a Unique type of Cypher you haven’t heard cuz all rappers went Hard on the Mic…
Click to Download and God bless as you do so.
Listen and Enjoy!!!


For Music & Video Promotion On This Site Contact:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here