ALBUM: DJ Spinall – Grace




ALBUM : DJ Spinall – Grace

Nigerian Celebrity Disk Jockey DJ Spinall  is back again with a dope new Body of work, and this time he titled it Grace Album, The new Album “Grace” contains 15 solid records, Featuring Wizkid, Tiwa Savage, Ycee, Fireboy DML, Omah Lay, Reminisce, Oxlade, Bella Shmurda, Dice Ailes, Crayon, Niniola, BOJ, Kranium, King Promise, Tobi Adey, R2bees, Minz, Bella Shmurda, Shaybo & Benji Flow. With Productions from Kel P, Baby Fresh, Ozedikus, Bamz Beat, Spellz, Spax, TMXO, Kapentar, WXLA, & DJ Spinall.

1. DJ Spinall – Words Of Grace (Feat. Tobi Adey) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. DJ Spinall – Tatashe (Feat. Crayon) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. DJ Spinall – Sere (Feat. Fireboy DML) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. DJ Spinall – Dollar (Feat. R2bees) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. DJ Spinall – Pressure (Feat. Dice Ailes) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. DJ Spinall – Dis Love (Feat. Wizkid & Tiwa Savage) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. DJ Spinall – Energy (Feat. Minz & Bella Shmurda) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. DJ Spinall – Jabole (Feat. Oxlade & Ycee) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. DJ Spinall – Everytime (Feat. Kranium) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. DJ Spinall – Pure Water (Feat. WurlD & Niniola) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. DJ Spinall – Tonight (Feat. Omah Lay) || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. DJ Spinall – Confam (Feat. King Promise) || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. DJ Spinall – Money (Feat. Shaybo & BOJ) || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. DJ Spinall – Edi (Feat. Reminisce) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.