Album: Fireboy DML – Apollo




Album: Fireboy DML - Apollo

Nigerian singer and YBNL Star artist Fireboy DML is out with a fresh new project , just after he dropped his last body of work Laughter Tears & Goosebumps, he returns yet with another body of work titled Apollo this is an album which the artiste has much anticipated its dropping, and it comes out with dope 17 Tracks on it  with features from the likes of Olamide, Wande Coal and D Smoke. and album track production credits goes to Pheelz, Type A, Iambeatz, P.Prime with mixing ad mastering handled by TY Mix, STG, Pheelz. This will be the artiste 2nd Studio album

Fireboy DML – Apollo Album Tracklist

1. Fireboy DML Ft D Smoke – Champ || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Fireboy DML Ft Wande Coal – Spell || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Fireboy DML – Eli || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Fireboy DML – Tattoo || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Fireboy DML – New York City Girl || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Fireboy DML – Favorite Song || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Fireboy DML – Lifestyle || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Fireboy DML – 24 (Interlude) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Fireboy DML – Airplane Mode || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Fireboy DML Ft Olamide – Afar || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Fireboy DML – Dreamer || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Fireboy DML – Shade || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Fireboy DML – Go Away || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Fireboy DML – God Only Knows || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Fireboy DML – Friday Feeling || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Fireboy DML – Sound || DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Fireboy DML – Remember Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.