Album: Harmonize – Afro East

Get Your Artist Biography Written and Promoted by 430Box for 10k




Album: Harmonize - Afro East

Tanzanian Freshest artiste Harmonize is out with a brand new Album titled Afro East. The serial hitmaker, has finally released his long due debut studio album titled “Afro East.” The artiste used this album to cut across Nigeria and and Tanzanian.

The album contains 18 tracks with guest appearance from artistes like; Phyno, Burna Boy, Skales, Yemi Alade, Khaligraph Jones and others.

Tracklist for Afro East album by Harmonize:

1. Harmonize – Bad Room (Download Mp3)
2. Harmonize – Your Body Ft. Burna Boy (Download Mp3)
3. Harmonize – Fall In Love (Download Mp3)
4. Harmonize – Inanimaliza Ft. Mr Blue (Download Mp3)
5. Harmonize – I Miss YOU (Download Mp3)
6. Harmonize – Good (Download Mp3)
7. Harmonize – Never Give Up Ft. The World (Download Mp3)
8. Harmonize – Wife Ft. Lady Jay Dee (Download Mp3)
9. Harmonize – Mpaka Kesho (Download Mp3)
10. Harmonize – Malaika Ft. Morgan Heritage (Download Mp3)
11. Harmonize – Uno (Download Mp3)
12. Harmonize – Die Ft. Khaligraph Jones & DJ Seven (Download Mp3)
13. Harmonize – Body Ft. Phyno (Download Mp3)
14. Harmonize – Mama (Download Mp3)
15. Harmonize – Rumba Ft. Skales & DJ Seven (Download Mp3)
16. Harmonize – Pain Ft. Yemi Alade (Download Mp3)
17. Harmonize – Move Ft. Mr. Eazi & Falz (Download Mp3)
18. Harmonize – Hujanikomoa (Download Mp3)