Album: King Perryy – Citizen Of The World .ZIP






After much anticipation, King Perryy is out with his first ever album titled Citizen Of The World

Continental Boy also known as King Perryy has come a long way in the music scene in Nigeria with the Dem Mama Power label, he has been trending with every song he is on , this time he is out with a fresh debut album titled Citizen Of The World, The Album ‘Citizen Of The World’ contains a total of 17 tracks with Featuring from Phyno,Timaya, Oxlade, Mayorkun and Kizz Daniel. With production credit from Krizbeatz, Blaise Beatz, Guilty Beatz, Dj Coublon, Que Beatz,Rico Run That and ETC.

1. Intro || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. King Perryy – African Boy || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. King Perryy – Citizen Of The World || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. King Perryy – Yawa || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. King Perryy – The Funicator || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. King Perryy – My Darlina || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. King Perryy – Waist (Ft. Kizz Daniel) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. King Perryy – Work N Grind || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. King Perryy – Get Money (Ft. Timaya) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. King Perryy – YKTFV (You Know The Fvcking Vibe) (Ft. PsychoYP) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. King Perryy – Beep Beep || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. King Perryy – Let Me Love You ft. Oxlade || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. King Perryy – Big Man Cruise ft. Mayorkun || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. King Perryy – Creme De La Creme || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. King Perryy – Jati Jati || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. King Perryy – Paulina (Feat. Phyno) || DOWNLOAD MP3

17. King Perryy – Prayer || DOWNLOAD MP3

Download Zip: Album: King Perryy – Citizen Of The World

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.