Dj Mix: DJ OP Dot – Best Of Sunkkeysnoop Mix




Nigeria’s number 1 street credible Disc Jockey “DJ OP Dot” brings to you a mix of hits by Sunkkeysnoop. As you already know, Sunkkeysnoop is a street artiste with lots of songs making waves in core streets across Nigeria. As hosted by DJ OP Dot, this best of Sunkkeysnoop Mix is pure vibes and dance from start to finish.. Enjoy!!!

Download Dj Mix: DJ OP Dot – Best Of Sunkkeysnoop Mix

Tracks List
1. Intro – DJ OP Dot
2. Sunkkeysnoop – Energy
3. Sunkkeysnoop – Ma Waste Oromi
4. Sunkkeysnoop – Malowa o
5. Sunkkeysnoop – Salanba
6. Sunkkeysnoop – Shoro Ara e Refix
7. Sunkkeysnoop – Why Ton Frown
8. Sunkkeysnoop Ft Zlatan – Why Ton Frown Remix
9. Sunkkeysnoop – Where Una Dey See Money
10. DJ OP Dot Ft Otega – Funwon Je
11. Sunkkeysnoop – Dorime (Amapiano)
12. Sunkkeysnoop – About Money
13. Sunkkeysnoop – Lagos Beat
14. Sunkkeysnoop – Thriller Beat
15. Sunkkeysnoop – Shoro Arae
16. Sunkkeysnoop – Ijo Sula
17. DJ OP Dot – Problem Vibe Beat
18. DJ OP Dot Ft Otega – Funwon Je
19. Sunkkeysnoop – Woro Si Woro
20. Sunkkeysnoop – Afojudi
21. Sunkkeysnoop – YaBa Anthem
22. Outro – DJ OP Dot I Love You


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.