EP: Chike – Dance of the Booless, Vol. 1




EP: Chike - Dance of the Booless, Vol. 1

Nigerian Alte Singer, songwriter and actor Chike, is out with a fresh new body of work titled Dance of the Booless, Vol. 1, this comes after the singer dropped a previous body of work titled Boo Of The Booless which gained the singer more recognition in the Nigerian entertainment scene coupled with his appearance as an actor on Africa Magic’s hit television series “Battleground”

The extended play will arrive in three volumes, the Extended play which has the input of top dance producers and disc jockeys across the globe, will have favorite tracks which where on “Boo Of The Booless” resurfaced in the genres of EDM, Deep House, Tropical House, Afro-Dance, Amapiano, Reggae/Dancehall, Afro-House and more. The first volume features remixes from producers; Lord Sky, Sarmy Fire, Sensei Lo, DysleX and Sigag Lauren, Listen and download below.

Chike – Dance of the Booless, Vol. 1 EP Traclist. 

1. Chike – Insecure (Sarmy Fire Remix)

2. Chike ft Ric Hassani – Nakupenda (Sigag Lauren Remix)

3. Chike – Finders Keepers (Sigag Lauren Remix)

4. Chike – Insecure (Sensei Lo Remix)

5. Chike – If You No Love (DysleX Remix)

6. Chike – Roju (Lord Sky Remix)

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.