EP: M.I Abaga – Judah




EP M.I Abaga – Judah

The Self Acclaimed Chairman, and Nigerian Rapper M.I Abaga drops his much anticipated Extended Play (EP) titled Judah. The EP which was internally promoted to have 5 Tracks on it and including The Viper “(Vector Diss)” Among the EP tracklist, Only for the EP to drop on the 6th of March 2020 and it came out with 8 dope rape tracks on the tracklist, and the Diss Track for Vector was not included.

The Judah EP by M.I Abaga came out with guest artiste like; Blaqbonez alongside BuckyRaw, Kauna, Nawe and Alpha Ojini . This is a dope Rap Body of work for every Rap Lover and M.I Fan out there, The Rapper used this EP to  announce his exit from Chocolate City, announces self-owned label, Incredible Music. Download below.

EP: M.I Abaga – Judah Tracklist 

1. M.I Abaga – The Parable || MP3 DOWNLOAD

2. M.I Abaga – The Lion || MP3 DOWNLOAD

3. M.I Abaga – The Trinity ft. AQ || MP3 DOWNLOAD

4. M.I Abaga – The Blood || MP3 DOWNLOAD

5. M.I Abaga – The Commandment ft. Blaqbonez & Bucky Raw || MP3 DOWNLOAD

6. M.I Abaga – The Sacrifice ft. Nawe || MP3 DOWNLOAD

7. M.I Abaga – The Tribe ft. Alpha Ojini || MP3 DOWNLOAD

8. MI Abaga – The Warrior ft. Kauna || MP3 DOWNLOAD