Gospel Album: Sinach – Greatest Lord (Zip File)




 Sinach – Greatest Lord

Nigerian Gospel Singer Sinach  is out with her much anticipated Body of work tagged Greatest Lord Album

Gospel Singer Sinach has decided to bless us with these spirit lifting tracks on Her new album Greatest Lord Album, The Album ‘Greatest Lord Album’ contains a total of 13 tracks with Featuring from Micah Stampley, Darlene Zschech, Nathanial Bassey, Panam Percy Paul, Leeland, Maranda Curtis, Da’Dra Greathouse and Jekalyn Carr. . Listen and download below

Tracklist of Greatest Lord Album Below

1: Sinach – Greatest Lord | MP3 DOWNLOAD

2: Sinach – Love My Home | MP3 DOWNLOAD

3: Sinach ft Nathaniel Bassey – Beautiful | MP3 DOWNLOAD

4: Sinach ft Maranda Curtis – We Prevail | MP3 DOWNLOAD

5: Sinach ft Leeland – I Exalt You | MP3 DOWNLOAD

6: Sinach – Grateful | MP3 DOWNLOAD

7: Sinach ft Darlene Zschech – King Of Glory | MP3 DOWNLOAD

8: Sinach – Peace In The Storm | MP3 DOWNLOAD

9: Sinach ft Panam Percy Paul – Your Name Is Jesus | MP3 DOWNLOAD

10: Sinach ft Micah Stampley – With My Hands | MP3 DOWNLOAD

11: Sinach – I Bless | MP3 DOWNLOAD

12: Sinach ft Da’Dra Greathouse – I Live For You | MP3 DOWNLOAD

13: Sinach ft Jekalyn Carr – Theres An Overflow | MP3 DOWNLOAD

Download Gospel Album: Sinach – Greatest Lord (Zip File)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.